Leaders & Staff

Episcopal parishes are governed by the permanent leadership of a Rector or the temporary management of a Priest in Charge. The Vestry is elected by the Parish to serve as its legal representative in all matters of property and finances.

Trinity has six Vestry members and two Wardens, who are the principal elected leaders of the congregation. The Rector, Wardens and Vestry together constitute the governing body.

The Vestry’s current members are Veronica Carr, David Forsythe, Allen Francis, Ross Guellnitz, Tom Murphy and Carroll Thomas. There are four committees: Buildings and Grounds, Finance, Membership Development and Stewardship.

The Parish Administrator is available in the Parish Office from 9 a.m. to 2 p.m. on Monday, 10 a.m. to 12 p.m. and 3 p.m. to 6 p.m.  on Thursday, and 9 a.m. to 2 p.m. on Friday. Heather Gondek is the administrator. She can provide general information on the parish and address questions about contribution records. Please allow us enough time to process requests and be aware that older parish records are sparse.

The Treasurer is responsible for maintaining the Parish’s financial records.

The Organist/Choirmaster provides the parish with musical leadership and plays at weddings and funerals in the church. Trinity has an Adult Choir that participates in the 10 a.m. Eucharist every Sunday and a Bell Choir that performs at holiday services. Both choirs are under the direction of Roberta Ten Broeck.

The Sexton is in charge of the upkeep and maintenance of the Parish buildings and grounds. Jose Rivera serves as Sexton.